Select Page
Share this post

The Hort Innovation AGM 2021 was held on Friday, 26 November, with nominations for vacancies for three Directors to the company Board voted on by members. Due to COVID-19, the event was held remotely again this year, with members able to tune in and vote via the web or phone.

Voting members elected two new Directors, Catherine Oates and Robert Mullins, and re-elected Director Julie Bird to the Hort Innovation Board, from a pool of five candidates.

Following the AGM, the nine members of the newly constituted Board met and re-appointed Julie Bird as Hort Innovation’s Chair, and Paul Harker as Deputy Chair.

Find out more.